Sweet Harmony — hot off the press!

I am very excited to announce that Carol Pearce Bjorlie has a trilogy series
under contract with a publisher. SECOND WIND, a publisher based in
Winston-Salem, North Carolina, will publish book one, SWEET HARMONY,
in September 2014. 
The second in the trilogy, “Continued Harmony”
is due out in February 2015. We will keep you posted when book three can be expected.

This Young Adult series, set in the 1930s, takes place in the rural Minnesota
town of New Harmony — and thus the titles. The series follows the lives
of three girls — Iris, Merry Columbine and Martha Rose.

Congratulations to Carol!!!!


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s